Fri 15 Jun 2018

Groups

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

Schedule

Date Match Venue Kick-off (BST)
LAST 16    
Sat June 30  France 4-3 Argentina (Match 50) Kazan  3pm 
Sat June 30 Uruguay 2-1 Portugal (Match 49) Sochi  7pm 
Sun July 1  Spain 1-1 (3-4) Russia (Match 51) Moscow  3pm 
Sun July 1  Croatia 1-1 (3-2) Denmark (Match 52) Nizhny Novgorod  7pm 
Mon July 2  Brazil 2-0 Mexico Samara  3pm 
Mon July 2  Belgium 3-2 Japan (Match 54) Rostov-on-Don  7pm
Tue July 3  Sweden v Switzerland (Match 55) St Petersburg  3pm
Tue July 3  Colombia v England (Match 56) Moscow (Spartak)  7pm 
       
QUARTER-FINALS    
Fri July 6  Uruguay v France (57)  Nizhny Novgorod  3pm
Fri July 6  Brazil v Belgium (58)  Kazan  7pm 
Sat July 7  Winner 55 v winner 56 (60)  Samara  3pm 
Sat July 7  Russia v Croatia (59)  Sochi  7pm 
       
SEMI-FINALS    
Tue July 10  Winner 57 v winner 58  St Petersburg  7pm
Wed July 11  Winner 59 v winner 60  Moscow (Luzhniki)  7pm
       
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF    
Sat July 14 Losers of two semi-finals  St Petersburg  3pm
       
FINAL      
Sun July 15 Winners of two semi-finals  Moscow (Luzhniki)  4pm
       
GROUP STAGE    
Date Match Venue Kick-off (BST)
Thu June 14  Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia (A)  Moscow (Luzhniki)  4pm
Fri June 15  Egypt 0-1 Uruguay (A)  Ekaterinburg  1pm
Fri June 15  Morocco 0-1 Iran (B)  St Petersburg  4pm
Fri June 15  Portugal 3-3 Spain (B)  Sochi  7pm
Sat June 16  France 2-1 Australia (C)  Kazan  11am
Sat June 16  Argentina 1-1 Iceland (D)  Moscow (Spartak)  2pm
Sat June 16  Peru 0-1 Denmark (C)  Saransk  5pm
Sat June 16  Croatia 2-0 Nigeria (D)  Kaliningrad  8pm
Sun June 17  Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia (E)  Samara  1pm
Sun June 17  Germany 0-1 Mexico (F)  Moscow (Luzhniki)  4pm
Sun June 17  Brazil 1-1 Switzerland (E)  Rostov-on-Don  7pm
Mon June 18  Sweden 1-0 South Korea (F)  Nizhny Novgorod  1pm
Mon June 18  Belgium 3-0 Panama (G)  Sochi  4pm
Mon June 18  Tunisia 1-2 England (G)  Volgograd  7pm
Tue June 19  Colombia 1-2 Japan (H)   Saransk  1pm
Tue June 19

Poland 1-2 Senegal (H)

Moscow (Spartak)

 4pm
Tue June 19  Russia 3-1 Egypt (A)  St Petersburg  7pm
Wed June 20  Portugal 1-0 Morocco (B)  Moscow (Luzhniki)  1pm
Wed June 20  Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia (A)  Rostov-on-Don  4pm
Wed June 20  Iran 0-1 Spain (B)  Kazan  7pm
Thu June 21  Denmark 1-1 Australia (C)  Samara  1pm
Thu June 21  France 1-0 Peru (C)  Ekaterinburg  4pm
Thu June 21  Argentina 0-3 Croatia (D)  Nizhny Novgorod  7pm
Fri June 22  Brazil 2-1 Costa Rica (E)  St Petersburg  1pm
Fri June 22  Nigeria 2-0 Iceland (D)  Volgograd  4pm
Fri June 22  Serbia 1-2 Switzerland (E)  Kaliningrad  7pm
Sat June 23  Belgium 5-2 Tunisia (G)  Moscow (Spartak)  1pm
Sat June 23  South Korea 1-2 Mexico (F) Rostov-on-Don  4pm
Sat June 23  Germany 2-1 Sweden (F)  Sochi  7pm
Sun June 24  England 6-1 Panama (G)  Nizhny Novgorod  1pm
Sun June 24  Japan 2-2 Senegal (H)  Ekaterinburg  4pm
Sun June 24  Poland 0-3 Colombia (H)  Kazan  7pm
Mon June 25  Uruguay 3-0 Russia (A)  Samara  3pm
Mon June 25  Saudi Arabia 2-1 Egypt (A)  Volgograd  3pm
Mon June 25  Spain 2-2 Morocco (B)  Kaliningrad  7pm
Mon June 25  Iran 1-1 Portugal (B)  Saransk  7pm
Tue June 26  Denmark 0-0 France (C)  Moscow (Luzhniki)  3pm
Tue June 26  Australia 0-2 Peru (C)  Sochi  3pm
Tue June 26  Nigeria 1-2 Argentina (D)  St Petersburg  7pm
Tue June 26  Iceland 1-2 Croatia (D)  Rostov-on-Don  7pm
Wed June 27  South Korea 2-0 Germany (F)  Kazan  3pm
Wed June 27  Mexico 0-3 Sweden (F)  Ekaterinburg  3pm
Wed June 27  Serbia 0-2 Brazil (E)  Moscow (Spartak)  7pm
Wed June 27  Switzerland 2-2 Costa Rica (E)  Nizhny Novgorod  7pm
Thu June 28  Japan 0-1 Poland (H)  Volgograd  3pm
Thu June 28  Senegal 0-1 Colombia (H)  Samara  3pm
Thu June 28  England 0-1 Belgium (G)  Kaliningrad  7pm
Thu June 28  Panama 1-2 Tunisia (G)  Saransk  7pm
       

 

Tags: ,
Categories : Knowledge / Amazing
E-mail this post to someone or Comments here

Add Comment Post comment

 
 
 
   Country flag

Loading

For mobile, tablets or touch devices, if verify button is disabed, please press Enter after entering captcha verfication text than click Verify button.